STAFFFINDER AGENCY | Event & Exhibition Staff | EN

  • Messehostessen online buchen book Hostesse online

     

Book event staff and hostesses online!

Do you need support for your trade fair, your promotion campaign or your internal company event? Stafffinder is a hostess agency from Dusseldorf, Germany, which provides you with trained and experienced staff according to your needs – in Germany, Europe and worldwide. With us you will find models, trade fair hostesses, service personnel and promoters who meet your individual requirements, stage your products and ensure that your event runs smoothly.

We attach great importance to charm, friendliness and competence, because our hostesses represent your company. Leave a lasting impression and concentrate on the important things – your customers.

Stafffing and event agency germany

We give you a full service solution

Our team relieves you in the entire planning and execution of your event. We arrange the production of advertising media and equipment, we set up the action areas and obtain approvals and cost estimates. We are also happy to take care of hotel reservations and to accompany your event with photos and videos. Whether it’s sales promotions, tastings, sampling, merchandising or market research – we look after you professionally.

 

 

OUR STAFF IS MULTILINGUAL

FAIR HOSTESSES

PROFESSIONAL AND ATTRACTIVE

Our experienced fair hostesses support you and your team in a professional and friendly manner at any time: they welcome and serve your visitors while you are in a conversation. They also draw the attention of the visitors to the booth and hand out business cards and giveaways.

MODELS

PROFESSIONAL AND ATTRACTIVE

Showcase your brand with our attractive models and leave a lasting impression with your customers. Our models turn your appearance and event into an experience. 

PROMOTION STAFF

COMMUNICATIVE AND LIVELY

Not only for your trade fair, but for each of your events, we provide you with an excellent staff that directs full attention to your product and make your event an unforgettable experience.

Convincing Personality.

If you want to put your brand on the scene, you need a professional team as well as an impressive concept. Our hostesses make all the difference! In our hand-picked file of beautiful faces you will find attractive and competent staff that meets your expectations – nationwide! Better hosts than ours you can not wish for!

More than just recruitment.

Organizing a trade fair or event takes a lot of time – because you want to create a wow effect. This is only possible if everything runs smoothly in the background. We want to ease the process for you and, besides setting up a reliable team, we also take care of its uniform appearance according to your corporate design. You share your ideas with us and we do the rest.

Model Agency Dusseldorf Promotion Event Exhibition Staff
Professional all around.

From the guest reception to the accreditation and the prudent care of the guests and participants – the team of Stafffinder guarantees you a professional and charming staff organization. This includes, of course, a multilingual welcome, permanent attention and helpfulness. Because all this creates enthusiasm and a lasting impression. We want to make you happy.

THE AGENCY

Behind STAFFFINDER there is a two-man team: Alice Idem and Patricia Posanz. Our competence builds on many years of experience – we know what is important in the representation of a brand. Our ambition is to engage highly motivated, reliable and friendly personnel, which puts your product in the centre of attention, according to your individual requirements.

Our hostesses and hosts are selected according to special criteria. Thus, we can assure that the hostesses and hosts bring the necessary professionalism and motivation to make their appearance a highlight.

We are looking forward to your request!
  • Stafffinder Hostess Agency
    Alice Idem
  • Stafffinder Hostess Agency
    Patricia Posanz

APPLY

You want to be part of the STAFFFINDER team?
Apply Now!

REQUEST

You would like to make a request for a trade fair or an event? Book your staff online!

EVENTS 2018/2019

See a list of the upcoming events
for 2018/2019.

Background

Contact us!

 

We want you to pay close attention to your customers and relieve you in every step of the way. Let us know what we can do for you and we will tailor an all-inclusive package for you!

mail@stafffinder-agency.de

Nordstrasse 81
40667 Meerbusch
+49 176 7083 6468 | +49 173 387 3147

Your fair takes place in Dusseldorf? Perfect! We are located close to the trade fair. You can reach Messe Dusseldorf within a few minutes’ drive and Areal Boehler is even only a stone’s throw away.

• Messehostessen online buchen book Hostesse online

Buchen Sie Messepersonal einfach online.

Sie benötigen Unterstützung für Ihre Messe, Ihre Promotion-Aktion oder Ihre interne Firmenfeier?
STAFFFINDER ist eine Personalagentur aus Düsseldorf, die Ihnen geschultes und erfahrenes Personal ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen vermittelt – in Deutschland, Europa und weltweit. Mit uns finden Sie Models, Messehostessen, Servicepersonal und Promoter, die Ihren individuellen Anforderungen entsprechen, Ihre Produkte in Szene setzen und für einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihres Events sorgen.

Wir legen viel Wert auf Charme, Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz, denn unsere Hostessen repräsentieren Ihr Unternehmen. Hinterlassen Sie einen bleibenden Eindruck und konzentrieren Sie sich auf die wichtigen Dinge – Ihre Kunden.

Stafffing and event agency germany

Bei uns erhalten Sie Full-Service.

Unser Team entlastet Sie in der gesamten Planung und Ausführung Ihres Events. So kümmern wir uns um die Produktion der Werbemittel und des Equipments, um die Anordnung der Aktionsflächen, und holen Genehmigungen und Kostenvoranschläge ein, auch Hotelreservierungen nehmen wir gerne in die Hand sowie die Begleitung Ihres Events mit Foto und Video. Ob Sales-Aktionen, Verkostungen, Samplings, Merchandising oder Marktforschung – wir betreuen Sie rundum professionell.

UNSER PERSONAL IST MEHRSPRACHIG

MESSEHOSTESSEN

ERFAHREN UND AUFMERKSAM

Unsere freundlichen Messehostessen haben Ihren Messestand im Griff: Sie empfangen, betreuen und bewirten Ihre Besucher, während Sie im Gespräch sind. Außerdem lenken sie die Aufmerksamkeit der Messebesucher auf Ihren Stand und verteilen Visitenkarten und Give-aways.

MODELS

PROFESSIONELL UND ATTRAKTIV

Setzen Sie Ihre Marke und Ihre Produkte mit unseren attraktiven Models in Szene und hinterlassen Sie bleibenden Eindruck bei Ihren Kunden. Unsere Models machen aus Ihrem Auftritt und Event ein Erlebnis.

PROMOTER

KOMMUNIKATIV UND LEBENDIG

Nicht nur für Ihre Messe, sondern für jedes Ihrer Events stellen wir Ihnen aufgewecktes Promotionpersonal an die Seite, das die volle Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihr Produkt lenkt und Ihr Event zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis macht. 

Persönlichkeit überzeugt.

Wenn Sie Ihre Marke in Szene setzen wollen, brauchen Sie neben einem eindrucksvollen Konzept auch ein professionelles Team. Unsere Standmodels machen den Unterschied! In unserer handverlesenen Kartei schöner Gesichter finden Sie attraktives und kompetentes Personal ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen – bundesweit! Bessere Gastgeber als unsere können Sie sich gar nicht wünschen!

Mehr als Personalvermittlung.

Eine Messe oder ein Event zu organisieren, nimmt viel Zeit in Anspruch – Sie wollen schließlich für einen Wow-Effekt sorgen. Das gelingt nur dann, wenn im Hintergrund alles reibungslos läuft. Wir möchten Ihnen den Prozess erleichtern und kümmern uns neben der Aufstellung eines zuverlässigen Teams auch um dessen einheitliches Erscheinungsbild gemäß Ihres Corporate Designs. Sie teilen uns Ihre Vorstellungen mit und wir erledigen den Rest.

Model Agency Dusseldorf Promotion Event Exhibition Staff
Rundum professionell.

Vom Gästeempfang über die Akkreditierung bis hin zum Garderobenservice und der umsichtigen Betreuung der Gäste und Teilnehmer – das Team von STAFFFINDER garantiert Ihnen eine professionelle und charmante Personalorganisation. Dazu zählt natürlich auch eine mehrsprachige Begrüßung, permanente Aufmerksamkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft. Denn all das sorgt für Begeisterung und einen bleibenden Eindruck. Wir möchten Sie glücklich machen.

DIE AGENTUR

Hinter STAFFFINDER steckt ein zweiköpfiges Team: Alice Idem und Patricia Posanz. Unsere Kompetenz baut auf langjähriger Erfahrung auf, denn wir wissen, worauf es bei der Repräsentation einer Marke ankommt. Hochmotiviertes, zuverlässiges und freundliches Personal zu engagieren, das Ihr Produkt wirkungsvoll in den Mittelpunkt stellt, ganz nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen, ist unser Anspruch.

Unsere Standmodels werden nach besonderen Kriterien ausgewählt. Somit können wir versichern, dass sie die erforderliche Professionalität und Motivation mitbringen, um aus Ihrem Auftritt ein Highlight zu machen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
  • Stafffinder Hostess Agency
    Alice Idem
  • Stafffinder Hostess Agency
    Patricia Posanz

BEWERBEN

Du möchtest Teil des STAFFFINDER Teams werden?
Bewirb dich jetzt!

ANFRAGE

Sie möchten eine Anfrage für eine Messe oder ein Event stellen? Wir sind sofort für Sie da!

MESSEN 2018/2019

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der anstehenden
Messen.

Background

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihren Kunden volle Aufmerksamkeit schenken können und entlasten Sie in jedem Arbeitsschritt. Lassen Sie uns wissen, was wir für Sie tun können und wir schneidern Ihnen ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket nach Maß!

mail@stafffinder-agency.de

Nordstraße 81
40667 Meerbusch
+49 176 7083 6468  |  +49 173 387 3147

Ihre Messe findet in Düsseldorf statt? Perfekt! Wir befinden uns in Messenähe. Die Messe Düsseldorf ist ein paar Autominuten entfernt und das Areal Böhler nur einen Katzensprung.